Officers and Team

Chapter ‘I’ Directors     Ron and Dianna Hemmi 

Assistant Chapter ‘I’ Director    Position open 

Chapter ‘I’ Treasurer     Dick Pope

Chapter ‘I’ Membership Enhancement Coordinator     Position open

Chapter ‘I’ Stores     Position open

Chapter ‘I’ Ride Coordinators    Position open

Chapter ‘I’  Event Coordinators     Ron and Marcia Wolf

Chapter Sunshine     Position open

Chapter ‘I’ Newsletter Editor     Dick Pope

Chapter ‘I’ Mailer/Stamp Licker     Pat Barrett 

Chapter ‘I’ Webmaster     Dick Pope